• Advertisement

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 58 other followers

  • Family plans start at $129.95 per year. Visit DentalPlans.com
  • Twitter Updates

  • Archives

  • Blogs I Follow

Abuse of Power

Government Gone Wild! What you don’t know CAN hurt you!

As I write this the FTC is moving to take control of the internet under the guise of net neutrality. I ask – who gets to determine what is neutrality?

Government Gone Wild!!!! There really is no other way to describe what is happening in this great nation. Looking at just the few organizations that I have linked to from my For Patriot’s page you can see how our leaders are constantly chipping away at our freedoms in too many ways all at once making it impossible for the working person to have the time to feed their family and get involved in the fight to push back. It is impossible for any individual to keep track of everything the government is doing on a daily almost hourly basis to intrude, restrict and control our lives. As I find organizations that are trying to push back against this tyranny I try to put them up on this site at least the national ones. I am personally involved in a state organization called the Ohio Project. We collected enough signatures to place a health care freedom act on the Ohio Ballot. Issue 3 is an amendment to the Ohio Constitution that keeps Ohioans from being forced to purchase health care. This, if passed would give the citizens of Ohio the right to opt out of Obama Care. UPDATE- the Health Care Freedom Ammendment was passed in OHIO!!!!

We are not wealthy people so I try I do what I can for the National Organizations. I support them by helping to get the word out for them on this site and other social media. These are some of the organization that I have found that are working to push back against the relentless onslaught of our Government. There is the Fully Informed Jury Association, The Mises Institute, The Tenth Amendment Center, Oath Keepers, GOOOH (get out of our house), Downsize DC and I am sure a host of others that came into existence to push back against the Government Gone Wild Crisis.

What can one person do? I wish I had the answer and some days I just want to throw up my hands and just disconnect from it all. I will keep doing what little I can and hope you will do something for me. If you know of any organization that is fighting the good fight to push back against our government gone wild post a comment to let me know where to find them and I will link to them on this site and promote them with my social media.

Watts Up With That?

The world's most viewed site on global warming and climate change

Resist Tyranny

"I have sworn upon the altar of God, eternal hostility against every form of tyranny over the mind of man." ~Thomas Jefferson

Inside BlackBerry

The Official BlackBerry Blog

Photo Nature Blog

Nature and Outdoor Photography by Jeffrey Foltice

ChrisLittleton.com

Do not give in to evil, but proceed ever more boldly against it. Collectivism is that evil. Stand boldly for individualism. Stand boldly for freedom.

Todd Pack's Messy Desk

A blog about whatever comes to mind.

BookPeople's Blog

Austin's largest independent bookstore since 1970 - 603 N. Lamar Blvd.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

